The third meeting from the series „Inspiring Stories of successful women”

Women in Science at Nencki invites you to the third meeting from the series „Inspiring Stories of successful women”!

Our guest will be Professor Dame Caroline Dean, a woman in science and the Group Leader at the John Innes Centre in Norwich.

Join us to get inspired by Professor Dean’s experiences!

When: 13th of June, at 5:00 PM CEST | 11:00 AM EDT | 8:00 AM PDT.

Where: Due to our guest’s availability, it will be held online on the ZOOM platform.
Please, fill in the questionnaire to register for the meeting.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Women in Science at Nencki